Team

Aigars Strods

Residential department manager
+371 2540 4050
aigars.strods@immostate.lv

Inese Zakite

Real Estate specialist
+371 2216 7887
inese.zakite@immostate.lv

Evita Pudane

Real Estate specialist
+371 2929 9053
evita.pudane@immostate.lv

Inese Vinke

Real Estate specialist
+371 2233 6051
inese.vinke@immostate.lv

Ingrida Piladze

Real Estate specialist
+371 2923 7581
ingrida.piladze@immostate.lv

Arturs Obrickis

Real Estate specialist
+371 2022 3310
arturs.obrickis@immostate.lv

Aija Stalune

Real Estate specialist
+371 2924 7458
aija.stalune@immostate.lv

Laura Semjonova

Real Estate specialist
+371 2666 9985
laura.semjonova@immostate.lv

Gints Apsitis

Certified real estate valuator
+371 2925 2627
gints.apsitis@immostate.lv

Marika Alksnite

Real Estate specialist
+371 2915 5855
marika.alksnite@immostate.lv